Spain vs Sweden FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for TONIGHT'S Euro 2020 match

THREE-time European champions Spain get their Euro 2020 campaign underway with a clash against Sweden.

The two sides are well-acquainted having met twice in qualifying with Spain winning their group and the Swedes coming runners-up.

Poland and Slovakia await for the Spaniards and Swedes in their remaining two games.

What time does Spain vs Sweden kick off?

  • Spain take on Sweden on Monday, June 14.
  • The match kicks off at 8pm.
  • That's 9pm in both Spain and Sweden.
  • Last time the two teams met, now-Leeds striker Rodrigo netted a last minute equaliser in a 1-1 Euro 2020 qualifying draw in Stockholm.

What TV channel is Spain vs Sweden on and can I live stream it?

  • Spain vs Sweden is live on BBC One.
  • To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer.
  • Mediaset Espana are showing Euro 2020 in Spain while SVT and TV4 are the Swedish broadcasters.

Can I watch Spain vs Sweden for free?

  • Yes. BBC and the BBC iPlayer are FREE for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Team news

Get all the latest Spain vs Sweden team news here.

Spain squad

  • David de Gea (GK)
  • Robert Sanchez (GK)
  • Unai Simon (GK)
  • Aymeric Laporte
  • Jose Gaya
  • Jordi Alba
  • Pau Torres
  • Eric Garcia
  • Diego Llorente
  • Cesar Azpilicueta
  • Marcos Llorente
  • Sergio Busquets (c)
  • Rodri
  • Pedri
  • Thiago
  • Koke
  • Fabian
  • Dani Olmo
  • Mikel Oyarzabal
  • Gerard Moreno
  • Alvaro Morat
  • Ferran Torres
  • Adama Traore
  • Pablo Sarabia

Sweden squad

  • Robin Olsen (GK)
  • Karl-Johan Johnsson (GK)
  • Kristoffer Nordfeldt (GK)
  • Mikael Lustig
  • Ludwig Augustinsson
  • Victor Lindelof
  • Marcus Danielson
  • Martin Olsson
  • Pontus Jansson
  • Filip Helander
  • Emil Krafth
  • Andreas Granqvist (c)
  • Sebastian Larsson
  • Albin Ekdal
  • Emil Forsberg 
  • Ken Sema
  • Viktor Claesson
  • Jens Cajuste 
  • Mattias Svanberg
  • Kristoffer Olsson
  • Dejan Kulusevski
  • Gustav Svensson
  • Jordan Larsson
  • Alexander Isak
  • Robin Quaison
  • Marcus Berg

    Source: Read Full Article