Gucci Mane Drops ‘Evil Genius’

Gucci Mane has released Evil Genius, his 13th album and fifth studio album since his release from prison.

Evil Genius features Mane’s many longtime collaborators as well as new faces including Migos, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Quavo, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, Lil Skies, 21 Savage, Bruno Mars and more.

The album is his first release of 2018. Last year, he released three projects, DropTopWop with Metro Boomin, Mr. Davis, and El Gato: The Human Glacier.

Mane had earlier released the singles “Bipolar” featuring Quavo, “Wake Up in the Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black, “I’m Not Goin'” featuring Kevin Gates, and “Solitaire” featuring Migos and Lil Yachty.

Evil Genius Track List:

1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “Bipolar” Featuring Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” Featuring NBA YoungBoy
5. “Not Goin” Featuring Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” Featuring 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up In The Sky” Featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” Featuring Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This The Night”
13. “Mad Russian” Featuring Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” Featuring Quavo

Source: Read Full Article